New Cabinet Ministers sworn in before President Print option in slimbox / lytebox? (info)
Thursday, 13 August 2020 07:17

  • 25 Cabinet Ministers including PM
  • 39 State Ministers
  • 23 District Coordinating Committee Chairmen

The Cabinet of Ministers and State Ministers of the new Government led by Sri Lanka Podujana Peramuna (SLPP) were sworn in before President Gotabaya Rajapaksa.

The swearing in ceremony was held at the Magul Maduwa (Audience Hall) of the historic Temple of the Sacred Tooth Relic premises in Kandy 12th morning.