High Commission of Sri Lanka in India

Tenders
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Procurement Notice of Ministry of Public Security Friday, 20 August 2021
42 Procurement Notice -Sri Lanka Tourism Promotion Bureau Wednesday, 18 August 2021
43 Procurement Notice - Kahatagaha Graphite Lanka Limited Friday, 13 August 2021
44 Procurement Notice of People's Bank of Sri lanka Wednesday, 04 August 2021
45 Expression of Interest- Lanka Mineral Sands Limited Thursday, 15 July 2021
46 Procurement Notice of Ceylon Electricity Board Wednesday, 14 July 2021
47 Procurement Notice of Lanka Coal Company(Pvt) Ltd Saturday, 24 April 2021
48 Procurement Notice of Information and Communication Technology of Agency Sri Lanka Saturday, 10 April 2021
49 Sri Lanka Railways Bidding Documents Tuesday, 03 November 2020
50 Tender Notice of the Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils & Local Government for the improvementinvestment program of Greater Colombo Water and Wastewater Management Monday, 27 July 2020
 
Page 5 of 6

DeptIE_banner

ETAbutton_copy

tourism_copy