High Commission of Sri Lanka in India

Tenders
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Procurement Notice of the Lanka Sugar Company (Pvt) Ltd Monday, 10 January 2022
32 Procurement Notice of the Ministry of Ports and Shipping Tuesday, 04 January 2022
33 Procurement Notice of ICTA Monday, 03 January 2022
34 Invitation for bids for repair / renovate and colourwash of the Sri Lanka Buddhist Pilgrims Rest (SLBPR), Chelmsford Road, New Delhi Tuesday, 21 December 2021
35 Ministry of Health calling bids for the Procurement Tuesday, 23 November 2021
36 An Invitation for Proposals - State Ministry of Solar, Wind and Hydro Power Generation Projects Development Tuesday, 09 November 2021
37 Procurement Notices - Ministry of Defence Wednesday, 03 November 2021
38 Procurement Notice - National Insurance Trust Fund Wednesday, 27 October 2021
39 Procurement Notices of the State Ministry of Development of Minor Crops including Sugarcane, Maize, Cashew, Pepper, Cinnamon, Cloves, Betel Related Industries and Export Promotion of Sri Lanka Thursday, 21 October 2021
40 Procurement Notice - National Insurance Trust Fund Friday, 17 September 2021
 
Page 4 of 6

DeptIE_banner

ETAbutton_copy

tourism_copy