High Commission of Sri Lanka in India

Tenders
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
121 Procurement Notice - National Insurance Trust Fund Friday, 17 September 2021
122 Procurement Notice of Ministry of Public Security Friday, 20 August 2021
123 Procurement Notice -Sri Lanka Tourism Promotion Bureau Wednesday, 18 August 2021
124 Procurement Notice - Kahatagaha Graphite Lanka Limited Friday, 13 August 2021
125 Procurement Notice of People's Bank of Sri lanka Wednesday, 04 August 2021
126 Expression of Interest- Lanka Mineral Sands Limited Thursday, 15 July 2021
127 Procurement Notice of Ceylon Electricity Board Wednesday, 14 July 2021
128 Procurement Notice of Lanka Coal Company(Pvt) Ltd Saturday, 24 April 2021
129 Procurement Notice of Information and Communication Technology of Agency Sri Lanka Saturday, 10 April 2021
130 Sri Lanka Railways Bidding Documents Tuesday, 03 November 2020
 
Page 13 of 14

DeptIE_banner

ETAbutton_copy

tourism_copy