High Commission of Sri Lanka in India

Tenders
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
11 Procurement Notice of People's Bank of Sri lanka Wednesday, 04 August 2021
12 Procurement Notice of the Ministry of Ports and Shipping Tuesday, 20 July 2021
13 Expression of Interest- Lanka Mineral Sands Limited Thursday, 15 July 2021
14 Procurement Notice of Ceylon Electricity Board Wednesday, 14 July 2021
15 Procurement Notice of ICTA Wednesday, 05 May 2021
16 Procurement Notice of Lanka Coal Company(Pvt) Ltd Saturday, 24 April 2021
17 Procurement Notice of Information and Communication Technology of Agency Sri Lanka Saturday, 10 April 2021
18 Sri Lanka Railways Bidding Documents Tuesday, 03 November 2020
19 Invitation for Expression of Interest - Central Bank of Sri Lanka Sunday, 30 August 2020
20 Tender Notice of the Ministry of Public Administration, Home Affairs, Provincial Councils & Local Government for the improvementinvestment program of Greater Colombo Water and Wastewater Management Monday, 27 July 2020
 
Page 2 of 3

DeptIE_banner

ETAbutton_copy

tourism_copy