High Commission of Sri Lanka in India

Media Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 Sri Lanka High Commissioner HE Mr Austin Fernando meets the Travel and Tour Companies in New Delhi Wednesday, 14 November 2018
2 "Indian Ocean: Defining our Future" Conference to be held in Colombo on 11-12 October 2018 Monday, 08 October 2018
3 ROADSHOW IN NEW DELHI TO PROMOTE SRI LANKA INVESTMENT AND BUSINESS CONCLAVE 2018, 19-21ST JUNE IN COLOMBO Wednesday, 02 May 2018
4 Vesak Day Messages Tuesday, 01 May 2018
5 2562nd Buddha Jayanti Wednesday, 18 April 2018
6 Ministry of Foreign Affairs introduces new system to submit documentation relating to Sri Lankans deceased abroad, through Divisional Secretariats Friday, 30 March 2018
7 Global Food Security Index ranks Sri Lanka at the top Thursday, 18 January 2018
8 Promoting the export of Fishing Craft manufactured by Cey-nor Development Foundation Wednesday, 08 November 2017
9 Dengue Epidemic in Sri Lanka is successfully brought under Control Friday, 11 August 2017
10 Sanhinda Wednesday, 09 August 2017
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 8

DeptIE_banner

ETAbutton_copy

tourism_copy

Mothersrilanka

Customs