High Commission of Sri Lanka in India

Media Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
41 Joint Press Statement - May 17, 2011 Tuesday, 17 May 2011
42 Official Visit of External Affairs Minister Prof. G. L. Peiris to India, 15-17 May 2011 Tuesday, 17 May 2011
43 Minister of External Affairs briefs Diplomatic Community on Darusman Report Friday, 29 April 2011
44 Sri Lanka expresses concern over attack on the Sri Lanka Maha Bodhi Centre in Chennai Tuesday, 25 January 2011
45 Government Refutes Allegations of Attacks on Indian Fishermen Monday, 24 January 2011
46 Visit of delegation led by Minister Basil Rajapaksa to India Friday, 27 August 2010
47 Indian Foreign Secretary Nirupama Rao calls on Foreign Minister Rohitha Bogollagama Sunday, 07 March 2010
48 Foreign Secretary of India, Smt. Nirupama Rao to visit Sri Lanka Wednesday, 03 March 2010
49 India-Sri Lanka Joint Press Release - 26/10/2008 Monday, 27 October 2008
50 India-Sri Lanka Joint Press Release Saturday, 25 October 2008
 
Page 5 of 7

DeptIE_banner

ETAbutton_copy

tourism_copy

Mothersrilanka

MODbanner_copy

humanitariananalysis

Customs