High Commission of Sri Lanka in India

Media Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
31 Chief of the Sri Lankan Coast Guard visits India Friday, 31 August 2012
32 Ceremonial departure of sacred Kapilavastu relics to Sri Lanka for exposition Sunday, 19 August 2012
33 Visit of Minister of Commerce, Industry and Textiles of India, Anand Sharma to Sri Lanka 2-5 August 2012 Thursday, 16 August 2012
34 Towards Lasting Peace and Stability Thursday, 09 August 2012
35 Richmond College students at Computer Tournament in New Delhi Tuesday, 31 July 2012
36 President Rajapaksa greets President Mukherjee Wednesday, 25 July 2012
37 Visit to Sri Lanka by Minister Jairam Ramesh Monday, 16 July 2012
38 Visit to Sri Lanka by Hon. Jairam Ramesh, Minister of Rural Development, Drinking Water and Sanitation of the Government of India Thursday, 12 July 2012
39 The President of Sri Lanka and the Prime Minister of India meet at Rio Saturday, 23 June 2012
40 Sacred Kapilavastu Relics to be taken to Sri Lanka for Exposition Wednesday, 23 May 2012
 
Page 4 of 8

DeptIE_banner

ETAbutton_copy

tourism_copy

Mothersrilanka

Customs