High Commission of Sri Lanka in India

Media Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 ALLEGED ATTACK ON INDIAN FISHERMEN Friday, 08 March 2013
22 President Mahinda Rajapaksa condoles the passing away of Bharat Ratna Pandit Ravi Shankar Monday, 17 December 2012
23 Students of History of Sri Lanka at JNU to visit Sri Lanka Tuesday, 11 December 2012
24 President Rajapaksa condoles the passing away of former Indian Prime Minister Shri I K Gujral Saturday, 01 December 2012
25 Sri Lanka and Burkina Faso Establish Formal Diplomatic Relations Friday, 16 November 2012
26 Minister G.L. Peiris briefs diplomats accredited to Sri Lanka in New Delhi Monday, 05 November 2012
27 India-Sri Lanka Foundation enables projects to foster bilateral relations Wednesday, 17 October 2012
28 Official Visit of the President Rajapaksa to India Sunday, 23 September 2012
29 The ‘de Lanerolle Brothers’ and Rohan De Silva Tour India Saturday, 08 September 2012
30 Celebration of historic links with India in Commemoration of 2600 Year Sambuddhatva Jayanti Sunday, 02 September 2012
 
Page 3 of 8

DeptIE_banner

ETAbutton_copy

tourism_copy

Mothersrilanka

Customs