High Commission of Sri Lanka in India

Media Releases
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
21 Sri Lanka and Burkina Faso Establish Formal Diplomatic Relations Friday, 16 November 2012
22 Minister G.L. Peiris briefs diplomats accredited to Sri Lanka in New Delhi Monday, 05 November 2012
23 India-Sri Lanka Foundation enables projects to foster bilateral relations Wednesday, 17 October 2012
24 Official Visit of the President Rajapaksa to India Sunday, 23 September 2012
25 The ‘de Lanerolle Brothers’ and Rohan De Silva Tour India Saturday, 08 September 2012
26 Celebration of historic links with India in Commemoration of 2600 Year Sambuddhatva Jayanti Sunday, 02 September 2012
27 Chief of the Sri Lankan Coast Guard visits India Friday, 31 August 2012
28 Ceremonial departure of sacred Kapilavastu relics to Sri Lanka for exposition Sunday, 19 August 2012
29 Visit of Minister of Commerce, Industry and Textiles of India, Anand Sharma to Sri Lanka 2-5 August 2012 Thursday, 16 August 2012
30 Towards Lasting Peace and Stability Thursday, 09 August 2012
 
Page 3 of 8

DeptIE_banner

ETAbutton_copy

tourism_copy

Mothersrilanka

Customs